Life Cycle BUNDLE with Complete Lesson Plans


Life Cycles bundle covers some of the major life cycles of common animals and insects including amphibians, reptiles, fish, birds, mammals, and butterflies.


It contains over 400 pages of material specifically designed for students with special learning needs, especially autism.


There are many opportunities for students to engage in repeated information on learning about these different life cycles. This repetition encourages deeper understanding and the repetitive format of the units allows for increased independence.


Finally, many of the activities and assessments include more than one version, suggestions for differentiation, and options for presentation.


✩✩✩These units contain activities in both print and digital formats ✩✩✩


Life Cycles Bundle Units Include:

  • Animal Life Cycles
    • Amphibians
    • Reptiles
    • Birds
    • Fish
    • Mammals


  • Butterfly Life Cycle
  • Incubating Chicken Eggs